I'm proud to present on my homepage Hans Etzrodt's list of Grand Prix Winners 1895-1949, probably the best and most accurate list you will be able to find about the subject.

List Guidelines
History & Formulae
Part 1 (1895 -1916)
Part 2 (1919 -1933)
Part 3 (1934 -1949)

All questions and comments about the list should be directed to Hans Etzrodt

Also: Hill Climb Winners 1897-1949 by Hans Etzrodt

Back to The Golden Era of GP Racing